Our Dogs...

IMPORTANT NOTES: Only families have who been homechecked AND who have an appointment with the kennel team within the following 2 weeks to view a dog will have priority viewing on their first choice. 

Also, whilst some dogs may not be showing as 'Reserved' on the website, they may already have interest. If the dog you are interested in ends up not being the one for you, don't be disheartened, we have many wonderful dogs coming into the rescue regularly and the right friend will be out there for you, as this has proved to be the case time and time again with families who have adopted from us.

Hello

My name is:

Adella

Location: Waltham Abbey, Essex
Note: Our puppies cannot be rehomed in flats or apartments unless it is on the ground floor with direct access to it's own secure garden.
You will need to visit a few times to bond with Adella
We expect her to grow to a medium to large size
Adella is a very striking and endearing puppy, wonderful with other dogs but will take a little time to trust new people. She does find new situation a little scary at least to start with so needs a family who will be mindful of how she might feel about new things and people. Her family will also need to have good dog experience from the point of view of helping her develop as her confidence grows.
Adella has never lived in a home and her family will also need to teach her about all things domestic. She is a bright girl and we have noticed in the short time that that she has been with us, that she has developed quickly.
Adella is looking for a family prepared to invest in her development through continued training and to meet her physical and emotional needs. We would not place her with young children, but welcome a calm and loving home who will give her the love she needs to be fulfilled. She is very much a dog who someone will enjoy see blossom and certainly a girl who will be very attached to her people.
If you are interested in offering Adella a home, please get in touch via our application form online.

Name:Adella
Reference:LU 971

Sex:Female
Size:medium
Age (approx):Under 12 months
Estimated Age:0 year 7 months

Happy with:

Other Dogs in the Home:yes
Other Dogs Outside:yes
Cats:unknown
Children:16+ years old

UK Vet Checked:Yes
Neutered:Yes
Micro chipped:Yes
Passport:Yes

 

All about me

What am I like?

Clever Cookie
I am very bright and love working things out

Foodie
I will work for treats and enjoy tucking into my meals

Cuddle Monster
I am very affectionate and love a fuss

Loves toys
I am very much into my toys and love a good game

My Skills

How to Adopt me >

How to Meet me >